MICRONET.Z02 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 20 2023 09:17 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
21 July 2023 (day 202).

MICRONET.Z03 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Apr 11 2024 09:17 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
12 April 2024 (day 103).

micronet.z05 (8K)

Uploaded Sat Jan 06 2024 01:16 pm

Micronet Information Network weekly nodelist
for 5 January 2024 (day 005).

MICRONET.Z07 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 02 2023 09:31 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
3 November 2023 (day 307).

MICRONET.Z09 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 27 2023 09:15 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
28 July 2023 (day 209).

MICRONET.Z12 (1K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 11 2024 09:18 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
12 January 2024 (day 12).

MICRONET.Z16 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Aug 03 2023 09:16 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
4 August 2023 (day 216).

MICRONET.Z19 (1K)

Uploaded Thu Jan 18 2024 09:18 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
19 January 2024 (day 19).

MICRONET.Z21 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 16 2023 09:31 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
17 November 2023 (day 321).

MICRONET.Z23 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Aug 10 2023 09:16 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
11 August 2023 (day 223).

MICRONET.Z26 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Jan 26 2024 07:00 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
26 January 2024 (day 026).

MICRONET.Z28 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 23 2023 09:19 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
24 November 2023 (day 328).

MICRONET.Z30 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Aug 18 2023 03:26 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
18 August 2023 (day 230).

MICRONET.Z33 (8K)

Uploaded Sun Feb 04 2024 12:05 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
2 February 2024 (day 033).

MICRONET.Z35 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Nov 30 2023 09:18 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
1 December 2023 (day 335).

MICRONET.Z37 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Aug 24 2023 09:19 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
25 August 2023 (day 237).

MICRONET.Z40 (8K)

Uploaded Sat Feb 10 2024 08:55 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
9 February 2024 (day 040).

MICRONET.Z42 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 07 2023 09:19 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
8 December 2023 (day 342).

MICRONET.Z44 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Aug 31 2023 09:16 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
1 September 2023 (day 244).

MICRONET.Z49 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 14 2023 09:18 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
15 December 2023 (day 349).

MICRONET.Z51 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 07 2023 09:15 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
8 September 2023 (day 251).

MICRONET.Z54 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Feb 23 2024 11:00 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
23 February 2024 (day 054).

MICRONET.Z56 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 21 2023 09:20 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
22 December 2023 (day 356).

MICRONET.Z58 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 14 2023 09:18 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
15 September 2023 (day 258).

MICRONET.Z61 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Mar 01 2024 02:54 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
1 March 2024 (day 061).

MICRONET.Z63 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Dec 28 2023 09:16 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
29 December 2023 (day 363).

MICRONET.Z65 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 21 2023 09:31 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
22 September 2023 (day 265).

MICRONET.Z68 (8K)

Uploaded Sun Mar 10 2024 12:06 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
8 March 2024 (day 068).

MICRONET.Z72 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Sep 28 2023 09:17 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
29 September 2023 (day 272).

MICRONET.Z75 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Mar 14 2024 10:06 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
15 March 2024 (day 075).

MICRONET.Z79 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 05 2023 09:17 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
6 October 2023 (day 279).

MICRONET.Z82 (8K)

Uploaded Mon Mar 25 2024 10:57 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
22 March 2024 (day 082).

MICRONET.Z86 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 12 2023 09:19 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
13 October 2023 (day 286).

MICRONET.Z88 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Jul 07 2023 08:21 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
7 July 2023 (day 188).

MICRONET.Z89 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Mar 28 2024 10:05 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
29 March 2024 (day 089).

MICRONET.Z93 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Oct 19 2023 09:22 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
20 October 2023 (day 293).

MICRONET.Z95 (8K)

Uploaded Thu Jul 13 2023 09:15 pm

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
14 July 2023 (day 195).

MICRONET.Z96 (8K)

Uploaded Fri Apr 05 2024 06:17 am

Micronet Information Network nodelist for
5 April 2024 (day 096).

micronet.zip (9K)

Uploaded Sat Mar 11 2023 05:28 am

Micronet Information Network (zone 618)
nodelist for Friday, 10 March 2023 (day 069). More info 
about Micronet included in the nodelist.